Event Game Start End Description
community team meeting Sun 19-02-17 @ 19:00 Sun 19-02-17 @ 20:30

team updates 
update on what has happend in the past 4 months 

guideline and small changes to them 

IGT team meeting Arma 3 Sun 02-04-17 @ 18:00

Team meeting

Topics:

VikingPMC mission Arma 3 Thu 06-04-17 @ 17:00 Thu 06-04-17 @ 21:30

Viking is hosting a zeus mission and we are invited, starts at 1800GMT

IGT Team meeting Arma 3 Sat 13-05-17 @ 18:30 Sat 13-05-17 @ 19:00

Today  Bi weekly meeting

 

If you can not show up let Keffie know

IGT Meeting Wed 31-05-17 @ 19:00 Wed 31-05-17 @ 20:00

ACRE and Date changes 

Community Meeting Sun 11-06-17 @ 18:00 Sun 11-06-17 @ 19:00

Community Meeting - 1800 GMT 11th of June 2017

RTS Tuesday (Stellaris) Tue 11-07-17 @ 19:00 Tue 11-07-17 @ 22:00

RTS tuesdays, first game Stellaris!

IGG Team meeting Sat 15-07-17 @ 18:00 Sat 15-07-17 @ 18:30

A discussion of the meeting structure and prerequisites:

SOS - Operation Eviction Arma 3 Sat 22-07-17 @ 17:30 Sat 22-07-17 @ 22:59

Somalian pirates have captured a small island near the Seychelles, and have taken multiple hostages in an attempt to dissuade local navies from ret

SOS - Operation Jungle Predator Arma 3 Sat 29-07-17 @ 19:00 Sat 29-07-17 @ 22:59

Russians are moving a protype around Tanoa, steal information on it from the rebels in the area and destroy the prototype.

IGT meeting Arma 3 Wed 02-08-17 @ 18:00

Topics:

IGG Community meeting Sat 05-08-17 @ 18:00
SOS - Operation Protection Racket Arma 3 Sat 05-08-17 @ 19:00 Sat 05-08-17 @ 22:59

Drive/Protect a convoy going back and forth between a friendly base and a new FOB location.

SOS - Operation Twitchy Rescue Arma 3 Sat 12-08-17 @ 19:00 Sat 12-08-17 @ 22:59

One of our guys managed to get captured and abducted last mission, today we retrieve him. Dead or Alive.

SOS - Operation Breaking Point Arma 3 Sat 19-08-17 @ 19:00 Sat 19-08-17 @ 22:59

Ambush and destroy multiple UN convoys trying to pass trough the area with relief supplies.

IGG Community Team meeting Wed 23-08-17 @ 19:00

Topics:

  • Possible hardware change dedibox
  • Paypal
SOS - Operation Blind Knight Arma 3 Sat 26-08-17 @ 19:00 Sat 26-08-17 @ 22:59

attack enemy outposts and gather intel on the whereabouts of a HVT target, and then assassinate him.

IGG Community meeting Sat 02-09-17 @ 18:00
IGG Community meeting Sat 07-10-17 @ 18:00
IGG Community meeting Sat 04-11-17 @ 18:00